(1pm Hawaii) How to Be Smart With Money w/ Tara Shim

Online via Zoom
Meeting ID: 808-989-0229

Presenter: Tara Shim, Dean of Instructors

Phone: 808-989-0229

 

1:00 pm Hawaii Time
4:00 pm Pacific
5:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Eastern


Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *